top of page
Search
  • madilmcgill

From concept to completion: Turning in the final project draft

I started working on the JMS 430: Digital Journalism story project as soon as it was issued to the class. From coming up with the initial idea to interviewing sources and dealing with issues along the way, I'm so glad that I produced this final draft filled with lots of information about the cost of living in San Diego.


I haven't been able to use my own photography and infographics in a story before. The fact that the whole project is my own work and has my name attached to everything is really special.


My only concern about the story project is writing a lead. That's always the most difficult part, and this story was not an exception.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page