top of page
Search
  • madilmcgill

The latest developments in my project: A look at my progress

Updated: Dec 8, 2023

My project is off to a good start, but there's still much to do. My story idea is complete, and I feel confident in my idea. I came up with sources and I'm reaching out for their time, an interview and photos for my story.


I'm most concerned about the multimedia aspect of the story because some people feel apprehensive about getting their photo taken by someone, especially if they don't know the person well. However, I think my story topic is something that a lot of people want to talk about and get things off their chests, so I hope the story goes well.


My expectations for this proposed story project are that some sources may say no, and I'll need to find other people, and that it'll be difficult to find the balance between source experiences and data.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page